The B+ Life

I’d like to say that I’m always on my game, but I’m not. I also can’t say that I care too much. I think we put way too much pressure on ourselves to be A+ in as many ways as possible.

  1. That’s ridiculous
  2. How boring.

Life is a lot more interesting when there are mistakes and wrinkles and imperfection. As long as I’m shooting for B+ in my relationships, I think I’m doing pretty good. Sometimes I’m way better and sometimes I tank. When it comes to my family, I try, but I’m comfortable being imperfect. I think honesty in how we present our families is imperative in strengthening women and families in general. So, enjoy an honest look into my B+ life in parenthood and marriage!

Leave a Reply

